Heading Logo


Hudson Hub-Times

A division of Record Publishing Company

Record Publishing Company1050 West Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
General Office: 330-541-9400
Classified Advertising: 330-673-3500
Toll Free: 1-800-560-9657
Fax: 330-296-2698
 
Legal Advertising/Public Notices
330-541-9494 ext. 4141



  Reporter
Laura Freeman
lfreeman@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4182
Reporter
Tim Troglen
ttroglen@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4183
Sports Associate Editor
Frank Aceto
faceto@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4192

 

Advertising Sales Manager
Kelly Contini
kcontini@recordpub.com
330-541-9400, ext. 4115
Advertising Sales Executive
Cindy Smith
csmith@recordpub.com
330-541-9407
 
Major Accounts Manager
Janice Wyatt
jwyatt@recordpub.com
330-541-9450
Circulation Manager
Margaret Gotschall
mgotschall@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4103

 

The Record Publishing Company Management Contacts

  Circulation Director
Gary Hurst
ghurst@recordpub.com
330-298-2020
RPC Executive Editor
Scott Shriner
sshriner@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4173