Heading Logo

H winners at Hudson Middle School

Published: September 25, 2016 12:00 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

Special to Hudson Hub-Times

Congratulations to the 2016 Hudson Middle School "H" Award winners. The award is to honor students who have demonstrated outstanding achievement in scholarship, leadership, citizenship and service to Hudson Middle School. Recipients from left is: Julia Wass, Abigail Rzeszutko, Dane DiGeronimo, Nathan Abdoo, Katarina Laver and James Peel.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.