H Award presented to students


The H Award is the highest honor that HMS awards, recognizing two 8th grade students per community who excel in every aspect: they show integrity, responsibility, academic achievement, and are respected by their peers and their teachers. From left: Alexander Dyer (8 Service), Teresa Song (8 Service), Olivia Nitzsche (8 Respect), Sean Curran (8 Respect), Joshua Bice (8 Integrity) and Angela Liu (8 Integrity).

Want to leave your comments?

Sign in or Register to comment.