Hudson Hub-Times

A division of Dix Communications

Record Publishing Company

P.O. Box 5199
1050 West Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
Ph: 330-541-9400
Toll Free: 1-800-560-9657
Fax: 330-296-2698


Executive Editor
Erica Peterson
epeterson@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4173
RPC Associate Editor
Scott Shriner
sshriner@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4174
Special Products Editor
April Helms
ahelms@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4186
Sports Editor
Michael Leonard
mleonard@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4190
Associate Sports Editor
Frank Aceto
faceto@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4192
Pre-Press Manager
Joe Filippini
jfilippini@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4145
Circulation Director
Margaret Gotschall
mgotschall@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4103


Hudson Hub-Times

Editor
Andrew Adam
aadam@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4175
Reporter
Laura Freeman
lfreeman@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4182
Reporter
Dorothy Markulis
dmarkulis@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4184
Reporter
Tim Troglen
ttroglen@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4183
Hudson Monthly Magazine Editor
Stephanie Fellenstein
sfellenstein@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4185
Advertising Executive
LeeAnn Shupe
lshupe@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4121
Advertising Executive
Jan Michalec
jmichalec@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4120


The Record Publishing Company

General Contacts

Publisher
David E. Dix
dedix@dixcom.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4101
General Manager
Ron Waite
rwaite@dixcom.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4200
Sales Manager
Joe Gasper
jgasper@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4114
Sales Manager
Kelly Contini
kcontini@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4115

Advertising Contacts

Phone
330-541-9400
Toll Free
1-800-560-9657

Classified Advertising Contacts

Phone
330-673-3500
Toll Free
1-888-296-9650
Fax
330-673-6363
Classified Ad Director
Nancy Whitehead
class@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4197